MASOM Executive Committee
We have an organized committee to serve and give the best service to the Participants of MASOM Imambargah, and to maintain and keep the smooth operation of all Masom events & activities conducted. if you have any questions, or suggestion.

Executive Committee Members

President Vice President Secretary Exec. Secretary Treasurer
Shah Imran Aziz Mohsin Dhanji Mussaddiq (Akhter) Naqvi Baqar Zaidi Hashim Imam
(847) 293-9060 (773) 914-1153 (847) 507-2171 (224) 210-0103 (773) 787-7786
All Rights Reserved. © MASOM 2003 : Legal : Privacy : Webmaster